Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Alba

 

Corso P. Cillario Ferrero, 8

Telefono: 0173 319411 Fax: 0173 319444

artigiani.alba@confartcn.com

 

Borgo San Dalmazzo  

 

Largo Enrico Bertello, 5

Telefono: 0171 269728 Fax: 0171 265103

artigiani.borgo@confartcn.com

 

Bra

 

Piazza G. Arpino, 35

Telefono: 0172 429611 Fax: 0172 429612

artigiani.bra@confartcn.com

Carrù

 

Piazza Mercato, 16/a

Telefono: 0173 750908 Fax: 0173 779310

artigiani.carru@confartcn.com

Ceva

 

Piazza Gandolfi, 18

Telefono: 0174 701250 Fax: 0174 721250

artigiani.ceva@confartcn.com

 

Dogliani

 

Viale Roma, 53

Telefono: 0173 71252 Fax: 0173 721907

artigiani.dogliani@confartcn.com

Dronero

 

Via IV Novembre, 50

Telefono: 0171 917883 Fax: 0171 909168

artigiani.dronero@confartcn.com

 

Fossano

 

Via Lancimano, 4

Telefono: 0172 60715 Fax: 0172 637102

artigiani.fossano@confartcn.com

Mondovì

 

Via degli Artigiani, 10

Telefono: 0174 44203 Fax: 0174 44236

artigiani.mondovi@confartcn.com

Saluzzo

 

Via Vittime di Brescia, 3

Telefono: 0175 42014 Fax: 0175 41875

artigiani.saluzzo@confartcn.com

Savigliano

 

Via Molinasso, 18

Telefono: 0172 712207 Fax: 0172 712516

artigiani.savigliano@confartcn.com